July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Nota Bene

Municipal Building open M-F 8:30-4:30. Transfer station Tu-F 7:30-3:30 and Sat. 7-3.

Departments




* = required field

All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated.

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO AGENDAS FOR MEETINGS OF TOWN BOARDS.

Check school web pages or call the school for their meeting information.

Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Mon - Jul 06
6:00 PM
  Board of Health
Mon - Jul 06
7:00 PM
  Economic Development Committee
Tue - Jul 07
6:00 PM
  Northern Berkshire Community Coalition
Wed - Jul 08
8:00 AM
  Housing Authority
35 Adams Road
Wed - Jul 08
9:00 AM
  Board of Selectmen
Williams Inn
Wed - Jul 08
10:30 AM
  Conservation Commission
Stone Hill, Clark Art
Thu - Jul 09
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
Tue - Jul 14
7:00 PM
  Planning Board
Tue - Jul 14
7:30 PM
  Selectmen
Wed - Jul 15
3:00 PM
  Historical Commission
Thu - Jul 16
7:00 PM
  Zoning Board of Appeals
Mon - Jul 20
7:00 PM
  Economic Development Committee
Thu - Jul 23
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
Mon - Jul 27
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Mon - Aug 03
6:00 PM
  Board of Health
Mon - Aug 03
7:00 PM
  Economic Development Committee
Tue - Aug 04
6:00 PM
  Northern Berkshire Community Coalition
Mon - Aug 10
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Tue - Aug 11
7:00 PM
  Planning Board
Mon - Aug 17
7:00 PM
  Economic Development Committee
Thu - Aug 20
7:00 PM
  Zoning Board of Appeals
Mon - Aug 24
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Thu - Aug 27
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated. Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.