October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Nota Bene

Municipal Building open M-F 8:30-4:30. Transfer station Tu-F 7:30-3:30 and Sat. 7-3.

Departments




* = required field

All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated.

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO AGENDAS FOR MEETINGS OF TOWN BOARDS.

Check school web pages or call the school for their meeting information.

Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8


Fri - Oct 31
1:30 PM
  Administrative Review Subcommittee
1781 Cold Spring Road - Mount Greylock Regional High School
Mon - Nov 03
6:00 PM
  Board of Health
Mon - Nov 03
7:00 PM
  Tree Warden Mtg for Tree Removal
Tue - Nov 04
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  State Election
Elementary School Gymnasium
Tue - Nov 04
6:00 PM
  Northern Berkshire Community Coalition
Tue - Nov 04
7:00 PM
  Community Preservation Committee
Wed - Nov 05
8:00 AM
  Housing Authority
35 Adams Road
Wed - Nov 05
4:00 PM
  Williamstown Fire District Prudential Committee Meeting
34 Water Street - Fire Station
Wed - Nov 12
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  MUNIS Training Session
Wed - Nov 12
7:00 PM
  Board of Selectmen
Thu - Nov 13
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
Tue - Nov 18
7:00 PM
  Planning Board
Wed - Nov 19
8:00 AM
  Central Berkshire Regional Emergency Planning Committee
6 Walker Street, Lenox Town Hall
Wed - Nov 19
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  MUNIS Training Session
Thu - Nov 20
5:15 PM
  Sign Commission
Thu - Nov 20
7:00 PM
  Zoning Board of Appeals
Mon - Nov 24
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated. Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.