April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Nota Bene

Municipal Building open M-F 8:30-4:30. Transfer station Tu-F 7:30-3:30 and Sat. 7-3.

Departments




* = required field

All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated.

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO AGENDAS FOR MEETINGS OF TOWN BOARDS.

Check school web pages or call the school for their meeting information.

Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Wed - Apr 23
1:30 PM
  Mount Greylock -Education Policy Subcommittee
1781 Cold Spring Road - Mount Greylock Regional High School
Wed - Apr 23
7:00 PM
  Democratic Town Committee
Selectmen's Room
Thu - Apr 24
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
Mon - Apr 28
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Wed - Apr 30
9:00 AM
  Elementary School Committee
115 Church Street - Elementary School
Thu - May 01
7:00 PM
  Agricultural Commission
Mon - May 05
6:00 PM
  Board of Health
Tue - May 06
7:00 PM
  Planning Board
Thu - May 08
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
Mon - May 12
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Tue - May 13
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  Annual Town Election
115 Church Street - Elementary School Gymnasium
Thu - May 15
7:00 PM
  Zoning Board of Appeals
Tue - May 20
7:00 PM
  Annual Town Meeting
115 Church Street - Elementary School Gymansium
Wed - May 21
8:00 AM
  Central Berkshire Regional Emergency Planning Committee
6 Walker Street, Lenox Town Hall
Thu - May 22
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
Mon - May 26
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Tue - May 27
  Williamstown Fire District
Annual Election 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Annual Meeting 8:00 PM 34 Water Street, Fire Station
All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated. Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.