April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Nota Bene

Municipal Building open M-F 8:30-4:30. Transfer station Tu-F 7:30-3:30 and Sat. 7-3.

Departments




* = required field

All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated.

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO AGENDAS FOR MEETINGS OF TOWN BOARDS.

Check school web pages or call the school for their meeting information.

Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.

April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Tue - Apr 21
7:00 PM
  Economic Development Committee
Thu - Apr 23
1:30 PM
  Board of Assessors
Thu - Apr 23
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
Mon - Apr 27
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Tue - Apr 28
3:45 PM
  Elementary School Committee - Negotiations Subcommittee
115 Church Street - Elementary School
Mon - May 04
3:45 PM
  Elementary School Committee - Negotiations Subcommittee
115 Church Street - Elementary School
Mon - May 04
6:00 PM
  Board of Health
Mon - May 04
7:00 PM
  Economic Development Committee
Tue - May 05
6:00 PM
  Northern Berkshire Community Coalition
Mon - May 11
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Tue - May 12
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  Annual Town Election
115 Church Street - Elementary School Gymnasium
Mon - May 18
7:00 PM
  Economic Development Committee
Tue - May 19
7:00 PM
  Annual Town Meeting
115 Church Street - Elementary School Gymansium
Thu - May 21
7:00 PM
  Zoning Board of Appeals
Mon - May 25
7:00 PM
  Selectmen
Thu - May 28
7:00 PM
  Conservation Commission
All meetings at the Municipal Building, 31 North Street, unless otherwise indicated. Check with Town Clerk's Office (458-9341) for last minute changes and cancellations.